Home » Uncategorized » Art in Berekley, California

Art in Berekley, California

I am in Berekley, California for a few days (on business) but I got away for a bit to explore some of the art here. I ran into the Art Store owned by D. ick Blick. Love that store! Beats Micheals and half the price. I got a few specialty mulberry papers and some really cool spray on gesso. Later this evening I went to Cody’s Books and could have bought out the store. They had some collaged, hand made cards that I coveted but resisted the urge to buy them all (because I am poor). Tomorrow is another work/art day!

Contact Ron Huxley:

Ron Huxley is available as workshop or Keynote Speaker. Contact him by checking out the "about" page details.

--------------------------------------

Ron Huxley has been on several TV and Radio Shows as parenting expert. Contact him at ptmembers@aol.com

  • Subscribe in NewsGator Online
  • Add to My AOL
  • "The Parenting Toolbox is a great resource for parents who want to avoid the 'worst-case scenario' with their kids." - Joshua Piven, Author of Worst-Case Scenario Survival Handbook

