Home » Uncategorized » Who’s your favorite artist?

Who’s your favorite artist?

I am curious which artist are the favorite of LJers? Who do you find inspiring?

One of my favorites is Basquiat. The more I see his work the more I find it truly inspirational. See more of him here:
http://www.gallerybrown.com/basquiat/untitled_set_of_4.htm

Whose yours?

Contact Ron Huxley:

Ron Huxley is available as workshop or Keynote Speaker. Contact him by checking out the "about" page details.

--------------------------------------

Ron Huxley has been on several TV and Radio Shows as parenting expert. Contact him at ptmembers@aol.com

  • Subscribe in NewsGator Online
  • Add to My AOL
  • "The Parenting Toolbox is a great resource for parents who want to avoid the 'worst-case scenario' with their kids." - Joshua Piven, Author of Worst-Case Scenario Survival Handbook