Home » creative » Creative Ingredients

Creative Ingredients

I was just wondering what the three basic ingredients of Creativity might be if I was limited to just listing three. Why three? I don’t know but it seems like such a simple number and expresses simplicity for all. As in, it is as easy as “1-2-3.” Or maybe that is as far as my lil brain could think about right now without overloading. Either way, here are the three things I thought about:

  • Discipline
  • Attitude
  • Community
  • I will talk more about my thoughts in further posts. In the meantime, what do these three ingredients for creativity mean to you? Do you agree or disagree? Click the comments link below…

    Bust your creative blocks with our no charge ecourse on creativity. Send an email to creativeblocks@getresponse.com right away! We never sell or give away your email address.

    Contact Ron Huxley:

    Ron Huxley is available as workshop or Keynote Speaker. Contact him by checking out the "about" page details.

    --------------------------------------

    Ron Huxley has been on several TV and Radio Shows as parenting expert. Contact him at ptmembers@aol.com

  • Subscribe in NewsGator Online
  • Add to My AOL
  • "The Parenting Toolbox is a great resource for parents who want to avoid the 'worst-case scenario' with their kids." - Joshua Piven, Author of Worst-Case Scenario Survival Handbook

